Contact

Galgorm Resort & Spa
Galgorm
136 Fenaghy Road
Co. Antrim
BT42 1EA
N.Ireland
Tel: +44 (0) 28 2588 1001
Fax: +44 (0) 28 2588 0080

Registered Number NI 27233
Registered Office at 136 Fenaghy Road, Ballymena, BT42 1EA

Paul Smyth, Operations Manager
Phone : 028 2588 1001
Email : psmyth@galgorm.com

Israel Robb, Executive Chef
Phone : 028 2588 1001
Email : irobb@galgorm.com

Karen Dundee, Financial Director
Phone : 028 2588 1001
Email : kdundee@galgorm.com

Colin Johnston, Assistant Operations Manager
Phone : 028 25881 001
Email : cjohnston@galgorm.com

 
Sales & Marketing
Spa
 

Beth Swindlehurst - Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone : 028 2588 2562
Email : bswindlehurst@galgorm.com

Melissa O'Neill, Senior Spa Manager
Phone : 028 2588 2550
Email : moneill@galgorm.com

 


 
Spa
 
 

Louise Nicholl, Spa Revenue Manager
Phone : 028 2588 2550
Email : lnicholl@galgorm.com

 
 
  

 


Accommodation
Weddings
 

Helen McNamara, Reservations Manager
Phone : 028 2588 1001
Email : hmcnamara@galgorm.com

Kath Bell, Wedding Administrator
Phone : 028 2588 2557
Email : kathbell@galgorm.com

 
Conferences & Events
Online Marketing
 

Victoria Brown, Sales Executive
Phone :  028 2588 2561
Email : vbrown@galgorm.com

Peter McNicholl, Online Marketing Executive
Phone :  028 2588 1001
Email : pmcnicholl@galgorm.com

 
Resort
Spa

Phone : 028 2588 1001
Email : reservations@galgorm.com

Phone : 028 2588 2550
Email : spa-reservations@galgorm.com

 


 
Make A Reservation
Live Chat
Gift Vouchers

Treat somebody special to a Spa treatment, package or maybe some products

Click here for further details