Whirlwind Weddings

We have created "The Whirlwind Romance" package for those of you who cannot wait to be married. This package is for 70 guests and available for bookings made within 9 months of the wedding date including photography, flowers and entertainment this package allows us to take the stress out of many of your arrangements allowing you both to focus on what really matters, each other.

 

Whirlwind Romance Package

This specially created package is available on specific dates throughout 2017, a selection of available dates are listed below:

  

Summer Weddings

- Friday 11th August

- Saturday 19th August

 

Autumn Weddings

- Saturday 9th September

- Friday 22nd September

- Friday 20th October

- Friday 17th November

- Saturday 25th November


Winter Weddings

- Saturday 16th December

- Sunday 31st December

- Saturday 27th January

- Saturday 17th February


Spring Weddings

- Saturday 3rd March

- Saturday 31st March

 

For further information please our Wedding Planners: 02825 882 557 or email weddings@galgorm.com.

Bridal Showcase

Bridal Showcase
Sunday 22nd October

Read More